The book I picked for the month of June was The Devils Dictionary by Ambrose Bierce.

Ambrose Bierce (1842- 1914) was a Solider, Short story writer, Journalist, Poet.

The Devils Dictionary is a comedy book. It was published in 1911.

This book made me have all of thing emotions that a person has. Some of the poems, short story were touching and admiring.

I liked the way the author had written it. It was like i was there sitting with him and reading it.

I came across this book two weeks ago I was on the Audio book website it also on the app store. I have never been a good reader nor liked books but Audio books give a whole new twist to book like their change the narrators each time there is a new book or in The Devils Dictionary there were multiple voices and I just love it

I rate this out of five stars: 5/5

I hope you enjoy my post.

DISCLAIMER::

I know it is a day late but i have been unwell but none the less better late then never.

 

Mythoughtsforreal

 

 

