Hi

First I would like to say thank you for taking the time to read my blog post. Any of them it really means the world to me.

For those who don’t know me I am Mythoughtsforreal or on my twitter and intsa i am @comelong2create.

 

Here is my story of how I started blogging. It began in 2012 on Facebook decided to set up a blog page where you could read my blog about what makeup products and what i bought that month or week depending. That lasted about one year and I took a break and took it down deleted every post and the Facebook page. Looking back I really don’t know why I did I mean I wasn’t doing anything bad I was just blogging about what I liked, So then it got me thinking and half way though 2014 i found WordPress and fell in love with it. It was like the ideas were coming to me non stop and that was great but then 2015-2016 came and i felt like I wasn’t good enough even though the only person telling me that i wasn’t good enough was myself, I know I’m not the best speller in the world I know that I have trouble reading why bother. So I just stop. Fast forward one year later and it’s 2017 I looked at my blog redid it, scraped everything and started clean. 2017 was the year I didn’t care if i am a so learned i’m learning everyday and that’s the may thing  and its perfectly okay to be sad about anything, I am me and that’s awesome. So i went back to the drawing board and wrote blog ideas and gave myself the June challenge to post a blog every Monday and honesty I can say I have missed one Mondays out of 4 I have done 2 Mondays in June and honestly I’m so proud of each one of my post.

That is my blog story for now this is part one as i’m sure there is more to come.

I would like to say THANK YOU so much for everyone that has read one of my blog post. It truly means the world to me.

 

Mythoughsforreal

