Growing up

!!!Growing up!!!

Yesterday I had a random thought what do I really want to be when I grow up? 

As a child I wanted to be a teacher, work with animals, be a dancer, go to space. List gose on. 

But as an adult I love my job, I love writing and creating these blog post every Monday. 

If I can make one person smile that makes me the happiest all i wanna do is bring happiest thought my blogs than that makes me happy. 

So the question is 

What do you wanna be when you grow up? 

Please share your answers in the comments or on my twitter @comelong2create and use the #growingup

Remember to stay awesome 

Mythoughtsforreal 

Leave a Reply

